Holy Family Catholic School Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Kris Riley

Kindergarten
kriley@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Sharon Brickman

Kindergarten Aide
sbrickman@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Teresa Criswell

First Grade
tcriswell@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Toni Mayer

First & Second  Grade Aide

Mrs. Connie Brzezniak

Second Grade
cbrzezniak@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Monica Boomsma

Third Grade
mboomsma@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Gina Matis

Third & Fourth Grade
gmatis@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Denise Likar

Fourth Grade
dlikar@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Seventh Grade

Mr. Michael Timmons

Eighth Grade
mtimmons@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Wendy Lynch

Technology Coordinator
wlynch@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Dawn Broadway

Art
dbroadway@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Kimberly Tenerowicz

Librarian
ktenerowicz@holyfamilyschoolparma.org 

Music

musicteacher@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Judi Waszkowski

Physical Education and Health
jwaszkowski@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Spanish
spanishteacher@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Auxiliary Services

Individual & Small Group Specialist

Miss Daniella Paras

Intervention Specialist
dparas@holyfamilyschoolparma.org 

Mr. Jeffrey Jacobs

Title I Tutor
jjacobs@holyfamilyschoolparma.org 

Mrs. Nikki Kachouba

Speech Specialist
nkachouba@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Brittany Wright

Counselor
bwright@holyfamilyschoolparma.org