Holy Family Catholic School Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Kris Riley – Kindergarten

kriley@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Sharon Brickman – Kindergarten Aide

sbrickman@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Maggie Bailey – First Grade

mbailey@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Gina Matis – First Grade Aide

gmatis@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Connie Brzezniak – Second Grade

cbrzezniak@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Monica Boomsma – Third Grade

mboomsma@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Denise Likar – Fourth Grade

dlikar@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Jennifer Muro – Fifth Grade

jmuro@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Miss Ali Mowrey – Sixth Grade

amowrey@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mr. Michael Timmons – Seventh Grade

 mtimmons@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Jenny Delaney – Eighth Grade

jdelaney@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Wendy Lynch – Technology Coordinator

wlynch@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Dawn Broadway – Art

dbroadway@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Kimberly Tenerowicz – Librarian

ktenerowicz@holyfamilyschoolparma.org 

 

Miss Karen Di Carlo

kdicarlo@musicallianceinc.org

Ms. Wendy Goode – Music

wgoode@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Judi Waszkowski – Physical Education and Health

jwaszkowski@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Ms. Eliannie Marrero-Ortiz – Spanish

spanish@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Auxiliary Services

Miss Kailyn Koberling – Intervention Specialist

kkoberling@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Jessica Chiuchiarelli – Individual & Small Group Specialist

jchiuchiarelli@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Nikki Kachouba – Speech Specialist

nkachouba@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

 

Mrs. Brittany Wright – Counselor

bwright@holyfamilyschoolparma.org