Faculty and Staff

/Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff2018-10-12T12:35:44+00:00

Holy Family Catholic School Faculty and Staff

Mr. Tom Brownfield  tbrownfield@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Kris Riley  kriley@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Ms. Maggie Yuhas  myuhas@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Connie Brzezniak  cbrzezniak@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Monica Boomsma mboomsma@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Denise Likar  dlikar@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Barb Cervenka  bcervenka@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Miss Ali Mowrey  amowrey@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mr. Michael Timmons  mtimmons@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Jenny Delaney  jdelaney@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Judi Waszkowski  jwaszkowski@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Wendy Lynch  wlynch@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Ms. Wendy Goode  wgoode@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Dawn Broadway  dbroadway@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Please click on the photos below to read our bios.