Holy Family Catholic School Faculty and Staff

Mr. Tom Brownfield  tbrownfield@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Kris Riley  kriley@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Maggie Bailey  mbailey@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Connie Brzezniak  cbrzezniak@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Monica Boomsma mboomsma@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Denise Likar  dlikar@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Jennifer Muro  jmuro@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Miss Ali Mowrey  amowrey@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mr. Michael Timmons  mtimmons@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Jenny Delaney  jdelaney@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Judi Waszkowski  jwaszkowski@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Wendy Lynch  wlynch@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Ms. Wendy Goode  wgoode@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Mrs. Dawn Broadway  dbroadway@holyfamilyschoolparma.org

Ms. Eliannie Marrero-Ortiz  spanish@holyfamilyschoolparma.org